HAVE YOU EVER HAD THIS KIND OF FRIENDS BEFORE?

Have you ever had this kind of friends before, you were getting along with him/her well, you hung out together and had fun several times, sweet, you really like hanging out with him/her. But day after day, you found out something uncomfortable since he/she never call you first, i am not mean to my friends, i don’t know, maybe. But this kind of feeling really make me feel bad. I dunno why? Did i do something wrong? I just need you call me or text me once, make me feel our friendship, hope it will happen one day.

Maybe i’m a dramatic person, easy to be happy or be sad, easy to feel lonely sometimes.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “HAVE YOU EVER HAD THIS KIND OF FRIENDS BEFORE?

  1. aww, i’m sorry. i know how that goes sometimes. 😦 but just remember, that if they are your friend, they will try not to hurt you. pray that God will comfort you and help you understand.

    i hope things get better!

    • Thank you, Katy. Yep, i hope things will get better, tomorrow i will start my tour, i really wanna have a tour to forget something, maybe just temporary.
      You are right, true friends will not hurt each other.

  2. Unfortunately this happens to me a *lot* as well. It seems like the friendship is completely one-sided and I’m the one always doing the work. *sigh* I don’t know what to say, except that it’s probably not you…the other people just don’t know how to communicate properly and they don’t know what they’re missing. 🙂 Hope this helps, if anything, at least to know that you’re not alone in this!

    -Tia

  3. Hey Peng, how are you doing? I’ve been missing your posts and comments! I hope all’s well. I’ll always be here. 😀

    your friend,
    Tia

Leave a Reply

