THE BUTTER ON ICE CREAM IS STILL UP IN THE AIR, BUT I PUT SOME BUTTER ON MY COLD YOGHURT LAST NIGHT, THE FEELING IS NOT WELL, TIA, PLEASE DON’T TRY

butter could made allot of foods and drinks more yummy, but not including the yoghurt, at least not for my taste. i like butter on the bread, but not very often, as a chinese guy, i don’t eat butter very often. okey, speaking of food, i think it’s a favor for everyone. i was lucky enough to visit some chinese cities and enjoyed the light repast there. and they don’t cost much money. here are some my favor, sometime i could take a thousand mile flight just to take a taste, trust me, it’s worth it, undoubtedly. i really miss them now.

here are some Guangzhou light repasts ( Guangzhou is my paradise ):

the Shanghai Steamed Small Meat Duns is the best, the only reason i love Shanghai:

i have visited Fuzhou twice, and there have an amazing fish meat ball:

so my mouth is watering, amazing light repast is really a gift of life.

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “THE BUTTER ON ICE CREAM IS STILL UP IN THE AIR, BUT I PUT SOME BUTTER ON MY COLD YOGHURT LAST NIGHT, THE FEELING IS NOT WELL, TIA, PLEASE DON’T TRY

  1. Yeah, butter on yogurt just doesn’t sound good. That was quite brave of you to try, peng! Wow…all the pictures you posted look so different from what I’m used to eating…. Some of them look really good, but I think I’d just have to try the others. ;P

    -Tia

  2. oh gosh, i really miss gluten now. o.0

Leave a Reply

