EVERY TIME I FEEL DOWN, I WILL SEE THESE PICTURES, WHAT MAKE ME FEEL THE WORLD IS SO AMAZING, AND THEY ARE WAITING FOR ME TO VISIT

My life is really hectic these days, so it makes me wanna have a break, nothing is better than a long vacation, i have some places dreamed about to visit, maybe three or four places, but none of them has been visited by me yet 😛  but the dream of visiting those places really make my life amazing and hopeful, especially at these moment, a little tired, a little down, a little sucks. so, i think i should have sweet dreams for a while.(do not disturb)flying 14 hours to the first station.

Station 1:NEW YORK

It’s so cool. Central park, wall street, the 5th avenue, NY rangers, and hot dog, i know there must be allot other amazing stuff, but the most amazing stuff to me about New York is the time square new year’s eve, it’s super awesome, every night before the new year, I hope I could celebrate the new year with thousands of people in time square, sharing the exciting. so I really need to have once at least in my life, just can’t wait. It’s the most amazing thing I could image.NEW YORK BABY!  And after the celebration night, I think I really need to peace myself, having some fresh air, view something impressive.

Station 2:Grand Canyon

It’s the most impressive place to me, so vast, so brilliant, if got there, I will feel myself like a hero, Grand Canyon makes me so tough. when I close my eyes. i can feel flying like an eagle, I can fly through the rocks of Colorado Plateau. It gives me a chance to escape from the hectic urban life, it help me finding the real myself back, i can find solace here, now i am just flying and flying free…..flying across the mountains, flying across the sea, flying across the big piece of grass, and there is a beautiful castle ahead, just like in a fairy tales. 

Station 3: Schloss Neu schwanstein (New Swan Stone Castle)

When I was a little kid, I was living with my grandpa, my grandpa had a wide range of knowledge. He had thousands of  books. And on my grandpa’s table, there is a picture, a white castle in forests and mountains, it’s too beautiful to make me believe it’s a real picture, my grandpa told me the castle in the picture named New Swan Stone Castle, it’s in south of Germany. So the picture stay in my mind, the most beautiful place I can ever image. I hope I will have a chance to visit the wonderland SOON. ( Ich liebe dich )

These, above, are the places I dreaming about to visit, maybe every night when I went to bed. 😀 there are allot other places I would like to visit, I like to tour a place I have never visited before by myself, just a backpack and a map, you never know what surprise will happen at the next corner, it make sense to me, see the things I have never seen, eat the foods I have never taken, awesome.

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “EVERY TIME I FEEL DOWN, I WILL SEE THESE PICTURES, WHAT MAKE ME FEEL THE WORLD IS SO AMAZING, AND THEY ARE WAITING FOR ME TO VISIT

  1. Hey the Grand Canyon is about an hour long drive from my house. I’ve been there several times, and it is amazing. I’ve also taken the train up there – it was so fun. So when you come, call me up and I’ll give you a tour! 😀

    -Tia

    • Wow it’s so kind of you, tia, i know the Grand Canyon is in Arizona, but i dunno it is so close to your house, cool, i’m a little jealous, 😀 well, when i get there, i do call you up, thank you again, tia 😀
      you know what, it seems that you break into my dreams, wait a minute, maybe i break into your dreams, i just got inception

      • haha, inception, that’s funny. Well, maybe not breaking into each others dreams, maybe just having very similar or the same dreams. 😛 Isn’t that how friends are supposed to be? 😀 I’ll be waiting for when you get here! hehe

        -Tia

      • haha~~you are right, tia, that is how friends are supposed to be, having the similar thoughts, i just can’t wait to be there, your hometown. 😀

  2. great places, all to visit. 😀 the only place i’ve never been is the white castle… but it looks so cool! did you know that that castle was the model for cinderella’s castle in the cinderella movie? that’s how much of a fairytale it is… it would be so neat to actually see something from a fairytale. 😀

    i love new york city! i’ve never been there for new years, but it looks so exciting! i can guarantee you that you would absolutely enjoy new york and the grand canyon. 🙂

    • yep, i know it was the model for a walt desiney movie, but i’m not sure which one it is, 😀 one friend of mine was lucky enough to visit there before, it’s really a fairytale in the real world.
      haha~i’m quite sure that i will absolutely enjoy new york city and the grand canyon, and i just knew that, tia is living close to the grand canyon, cool.

Leave a Reply

